The Executive Board and Local Union Structure

TWU Local 577 Executive Board is the elected governing body of our local union. It is comprised of four (4) Officers and currently three (3) Board Members at Large. Their primary function is to ensure that all aspects of our local are run effectively while in compliance with our bylaws and the TWU Constitution. In addition, we must operate within all federal, state and municipal laws/regulations. 

To view the local union structure (FlowChart),

Christa Gifford
President

Domicile: LAS

Email:cgifford@twu577.org

189494723_10222999720515321_4787783809243461552_n.jpg
Raychel Armstrong
Vice-President
190536101_10227329587244566_7943226686837559431_n.jpg

Domicile: AVL

Email: rarmstrong@twu577.org

Chris Killian
Financial Secretary-Treasurer
IMG_0136_.jpg

Domicile: LAS

Email: ckillian@twu577.org

Klarissa Principe
Recording Secretary
IMG_2541_Facetune_17-02-2020-22-24-34.jp

Domicile: LAS

Email: kprincipe@twu577.org

Gils Gilding
Board Member at Large
190205538_10224148614041216_7947127703516972492_n.jpg

Domicile: LAS

Email: ggilding@twu577.org

Kevin Miles
Board Member at Large
190193581_10160280567727281_3047488394728293885_n.jpg

Domicile: BLI

Email: kmiles@twu577.org

Robert Payne
Board Member at Large
182375755_130340022478614_3452330813789871453_n.jpg

Domicile: PDG

Email: rpayne@twu577.org